You can send us your queries at the Mailing Address of the Authority below:

Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority
(A Govt. of U.P. Undertaking)
First Floor, Commercial Complex, P-2, Sector- Omega I,
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
PIN: 201308

Tel: +91.120.2395201/2395153/7/8 Fax: +91.120.2395150

Send us an Email:[email protected]
Name of Officer Designation Department Phone No Email
Shri Arvind Kumar (I.A.S) Chairman   [email protected]
Dr. Arunvir Singh (I.A.S.) Chief Executive Officer   [email protected]
Mrs Monika Rani (IAS) ACEO   [email protected]
Mr. Ravinder singh (IAS) ACEO   [email protected]
Mr. Shailendra Kumar Bhatia, PCS Officer on Special Duty/IC ACEO System 7042639359 [email protected]
Mr. K.K.Singh General Manager(Project) Project 9871090080 [email protected]
Mr. Shailendra Kr. Singh OSD Land 9560393753 [email protected]
Sh. Ashok Kr. Singh Dy. General Manager Finance 9761944586 [email protected]
Mr. A. K. Singh Deputy General Manager Project/Asset/Nodal Officer Law 9897143124 [email protected]
Mr. Rajender Bhati Deputy General Manager Project 9871090092 [email protected]
Mr. Shardul Vikram Tiwari Manager Planning 9415834348 [email protected]
Mr. Ajay Kumar Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-01 7042795922  
Mr. Anish Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-01 9999491786 [email protected]
Mr. Ranbeer Singh Tehsildar Land 8445868329 [email protected]
Mr. Rajveer Virendra Singh Sr. Manager Electrical/Mechanical 9555753606 [email protected]
Mr. Satyapal Bhati Sr.MANAGER E & M 9871090090 [email protected]
Mr. Sudhir Kumar Bharadwaj Sr.MANAGER CIVIL WC-01 9412813647 [email protected]
Mr. Rinku Asst. Manager WC-02 7042795913 [email protected]
Mr. Vishesh Kumar Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-03 7042795907 [email protected]
Mr. Arvind Kumar Sr. Manager PROJECT WC-04/03 9711206116 [email protected]
Mr. J.K. Sharma Asst. Manager PROJECT WC-04/Asset 7042795909 [email protected]
Mr. M.N. Tiwari MANAGER Asset 7042795938 [email protected]
Mr. Alok Nath Asst. General Manager Institutional 8448298733 [email protected]
Mr Brijesh Kumar Kashyap MANAGER System/HR/Builder / Group Housing /Jaypee(LFD/SDZ) 9717122488 [email protected]
Mr. Sidharth Gautam Asst. General Manager Sec-20, Residential Schemes 9205691061 [email protected]
Mr. A.K. Saxena Manager Project WC-1 8700297201 [email protected]
Mr.Amit Kumar Tripathi Manager Finance 9415193184 [email protected]
Mr.Avnish Dixit Police Inspector Police 9999955256 [email protected]
Mr.Vinod Kr. Sharma Revenue Inspector Land 8449317624 [email protected]
Mr.Mange Singh Revenue Inspector Land 9568613356 [email protected]
Mr.Shyam Sunder Asst. Manager Project (Civil) 7895284034 [email protected]
Mr.Bhishm Dutt Sharma Manager Project (Civil) 9411902568 [email protected]
Mr.Balraj Singh Asst. Manager Project (Civil) 8077369904 [email protected]
 Mr.Yogendra Singh Asst. Manager Project (Civil) 9899000855 [email protected]
 Mr.Nand Kishor Sundriyal Staff officer (CEO) CEO Camp 9818384866 [email protected]
 Mr. P.P. Singh Asst. Manager Project WC-1 7042795920 [email protected]
 MrAnand Mohan Singh Deputy Director Horticulture 9871090099 [email protected]
Mr. Nagender Manager All BHS Schemes/Institutional 9910177696 [email protected]
Mr. Ajab Singh Bhati Manager  Sec-18, RRPS01, RRPS02, RRPS03, RPS02, RPS03,RPS04 9810856523 [email protected]

© 2014-15 Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority · All rights reserved.